Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Head of Eddy Animation - EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision.

Eddy sister company Brunch Studio is dedicated to the animation of high level CG-2D content. 

Guercoeur

Antoine Robert

Guercoeur

25

Director

Antoine Robert

Synopsis

September 3, 1914. German troops invade France. At dawn, Albéric Magnard, a famous french music composer, helps his wife and daughters to escape, escorted by his faithful friend, the musician Ropartz.

Magnard will not leave his manor. A long wait begins, filled with reminiscences. When the Germans mortally wound him and set fire to his manor, the characters of his opera Guercoeur come to life, like many memories blending with reality.

A film written by René Ballesteros.

Funding

FAIA development fund - CNC

PANAMA

Quentin Baillieux

PANAMA

In Development

20 mn

Director

Quentin Baillieux

Synopsis

1890, Panama. Yellow fever infects workers who kill each other. Mosquitoes are a scourge. The adventure of the construction of the Panama Canal is a shipwreck... In the midst of this debacle, Abel, a young French engineer and his wife Josephine are expecting a child.