Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision.

Eddy sister company Brunch Studio is dedicated to the animation of high level CG-2D content. 

Margarethe

Lucas Malbrun, Marie & Lucas

Margarethe

In Development

20 mn

Director

Lucas Malbrun, Marie & Lucas

Synopsis

Margarethe, a German artist in her fifties, returns to her hometown Leipzig for a retrospective of her work. Rediscovering her paintings takes her back to her student days as an anti RDA protester in love with Heinrich, a mysterious young punk singer. Through the fog of repressed memories, the growing doubt - did she ever really know who he was ?

Funding

Writing and development Fund CNC - FAIA
Prizewinner - Bourse animation Fondation Jean-Luc Lagardère

PANAMA

Quentin Baillieux

PANAMA

In Development

20 mn

Director

Quentin Baillieux

Synopsis

1890, Panama. Yellow fever infects workers who kill each other. Mosquitoes are a scourge. The adventure of the construction of the Panama Canal is a shipwreck... In the midst of this debacle, Abel, a young French engineer and his wife Josephine are expecting a child.