Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Head of Eddy Animation - EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision.

Eddy sister company Brunch Studio is dedicated to the animation of high level CG-2D content. 

Margarethe

Lucas Malbrun, Marie & Lucas

Margarethe

In Development

20 mn

Director

Lucas Malbrun, Marie & Lucas

Synopsis

Margarethe, a German artist in her fifties, returns to her hometown Leipzig for a retrospective of her work. Rediscovering her paintings takes her back to her student days as an anti RDA protester in love with Heinrich, a mysterious young punk singer. Through the fog of repressed memories, the growing doubt - did she ever really know who he was ?

Funding

Writing and development Fund CNC - FAIA
Prizewinner - Bourse animation Fondation Jean-Luc Lagardère

Orage

Benoit Michelet

Orage

In production

15 mn

Director

Benoit Michelet

Synopsis

Paul and his big sister Céline squabble all the time. Just the normal life of a happy family, with its occasional upsets.
Suddenly, a momentary loss of control, a sharp smack, and everything becomes tense and dramatic. The daily harmony is muted leaving only heavy silence.
 

Funding

CNC - FAIA development fund
Nouvelle Aquitaine writing fund
Nouvelle Aquitaine production fund