Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision.

Eddy sister company Brunch Studio is an independent studio dedicated to the animation of high level CG-2D content. 

Guerre Las

Jean-Baptiste Bertholom

Guerre Las

In production

13 mn

Director

Jean-Baptiste Bertholom

Synopsis

Gabriel, a Savoyard farmer, is living a daily life full of habits, until the routine starts falling apart giving us a glimpse of the coming downfall.

Funding

Pictanovo - Hauts-de-France regional fund
Nouvelle-Aquitaine regional fund
Ville de Paris short film fund

MON TIGRE

Jean-Jean

MON TIGRE

in production

13 mn

Director

Jean-Jean

Synopsis

Mr K works hard in a cramped office. He produces advertising posters for "Pastagel", a big company peddling a miraculous product to keep your hair fabulous all day long.
Desperate to look like his colleagues, Mr K does his best to look clean and sharp but infuriatingly his rebellious hair just doesn’t stay in place...
One night he is visited by a strange apparition, the spitting image of Mr K with a face striped like a tiger. From this moment, his organised existence is sent into disarray.
 

Funding

In coproduction with L'image d'après and XBO Films

CICLIC Production Fund for shorts films
Occitanie Region production fund
Development Fund CNC