Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision.

Eddy sister company Brunch Studio is dedicated to the animation of high level CG-2D content. 

Guerre Las

Jean-Baptiste Bertholom

Guerre Las

In production

13 mn

Director

Jean-Baptiste Bertholom

Synopsis

Gabriel, a Savoyard farmer, is living a daily life full of habits, until the routine starts falling apart giving us a glimpse of the coming downfall.

Funding

Pictanovo - Hauts-de-France regional fund
Nouvelle-Aquitaine regional fund
Ville de Paris short film fund

Orage

Benoit Michelet

Orage

In production

15 mn

Director

Benoit Michelet

Synopsis

Paul and his big sister Céline squabble all the time. Just the normal life of a happy family, with its occasional upsets.
Suddenly, a momentary loss of control, a sharp smack, and everything becomes tense and dramatic. The daily harmony is muted leaving only heavy silence.
 

Funding

CNC - FAIA development fund
Nouvelle Aquitaine writing fund
Nouvelle Aquitaine production fund