Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision.

Eddy sister company Brunch Studio is dedicated to the animation of high level CG-2D content. 

Le corset

Louis Clichy

Le corset

In development

80 mn

Director

Louis Clichy

Synopsis

Christophe, an 11-year-old farm boy neglected by his father, mysteriously starts leaning to the side, to the point of falling. He falls everywhere, all the time, and even sends the family tractor to scrap. Far from attracting his father’s attention, he triggers his anger... and harvests a metal corset. An instrument of torture for a child with so much energy, and all this to prevent him from leaning.

Too bad, if he does not lean, it is the world that will lean! Christophe then discovers a superpower of imagination: that of tipping over the horizon, and sending everything waltzing ...

Funding

CNC - Development Fund
Regionial fund - Grand Est