Boddicker

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Boddicker

PUBG: New State - Teaser

Boddicker

PUBG: New State| Fall of Troi (Teaser)

Welcome to Troi. Once a peaceful town.

Ruin Rising | Reckoning

Boddicker

Open

Ruin Rising | Reckoning Launch Cinematic - Teamfight Tactics

Client : Riot Games

Animation : Brunch Studio

 

© 2019-2021 Riot Games, Inc. RIOT GAMES, TEAMFIGHT TACTICS and any associated logos are trademarks, service marks, and/or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.

The Division

Olivier Lescot, Boddicker

Eddy is releasing an exciting new animation film to promote Warlords of New York, The Division 2's first expansion, a new story destined to the many fans of the Tom Clancy franchise. Customary to ultra-realistic promos, it’s the first time that Ubisoft decides to communicate in this graphic style.

Open

Client : Ubisoft

Directed by: Olivier Lescot & Boddicker

Character design: Olivier Lescot

Executive Producer: Emilie Walmsley

Line Producer: Fabien Cellier

Produced by Eddy 

Animated at Brunch Studio

Sound Studio: AOC - Attention O Chiens

Post Production: Nightshift

Cdiscount - The Dwarf

Boddicker

CDiscount - Xylodon

Boddicker

Rosapark asked Eddy to produce three new CDiscount spots.
For it’s 20th anniversary the French e-commerce site is launching for their first intergalactic promotional campaign and so are collecting the comments of their most unexpected customers from all over the galaxy.

Open

Client: CDiscount
Agency: Rosapark

Director: Boddicker
Production: Eddy
Executive Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
Line Producer: Fabien Cellier

Studio VFX : Brunch
Studio Sound: Schmooze

CDiscount - Le Monstre

Boddicker

Rosapark asked Eddy to produce three new CDiscount spots.
For it’s 20th anniversary the French e-commerce site is launching for their first intergalactic promotional campaign and so are collecting the comments of their most unexpected customers from all over the galaxy.

Open

Client: CDiscount
Agency: Rosapark

Director: Boddicker
Production: Eddy
Executive Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
Line Producer: Fabien Cellier

Studio VFX : Brunch
Studio Sound: Schmooze

CDiscount - Le Robot

Boddicker

Rosapark asked Eddy to produce three new CDiscount spots.
For it’s 20th anniversary the French e-commerce site is launching for their first intergalactic promotional campaign and so are collecting the comments of their most unexpected customers from all over the galaxy.

Open

Client: CDiscount
Agency: Rosapark

Director: Boddicker
Production: Eddy
Executive Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
Line Producer: Fabien Cellier

Studio VFX : Brunch
Studio Sound: Schmooze

League of Legends "Project: Reckoning"

Boddicker

Open

Executive producer:
Emilie Walmsley

Line producer : 
Fabien Cellier 

Supervisor : 
Jean-Charles Kerninon 
Clément Lauricella

Character artist : 
Clément Lauricella
David Letondor

Rigg artist : 
Maxime Granger

Props & environment artist : 
Clément Lauricella
Antoine Merveille
Rémi Julien

Previz artist : 
Matthias Martinez
Samy Fecih
Mikael Lynen

Animation artist :
Chloé Lang Wilar
Benoit Bargeton
Alaric Mahu

2D FX artist :
Alexandra Latour
Pierre-Méziane Sersour
Martin Richard

3D FX & CFX artist :
Jérémie Reveniaud
Maxime Granger

Matte painting artist : 
Jérémy Flandrin

Lighting & compositing artist : 
Jean-Charles Kerninon
Franklin Toussaint
Vincent Hochet
Vincent Ewald