Lucas Durkheim

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

AFK Arena - Desperation

Lucas Durkheim

This episode is the continuation of Lucretia's story, the first part of which Lucas developed in the film Tales of Esperia. It came out in September and was viewed by millions of fans. This new trailer presents the origins of the hostility between Lucretia and Zaphrael, the father of her son Owain.

Open

Client: Lilith Games

Produced by Eddy

Animated at Brunch Studio

Sound by Badje

Tales of Esperia - A Memory of Lucretia

Lucas Durkheim

Open

Client: Lilith Games / AFK Arena

Directed by Lucas Durkheim

Produced by Eddy

Animated at Brunch Studio

Sound by Badje

 

Executive Producer: Emilie Walmsley

Producer: Stella Ramsden

Head of Production : Fabien Cellier

Head of Pitch: Bruno Recorbet

Pitch Intern - Eva Ponzio

Office Manager - Manon Letorey 

Production Supervisor: Antoine Ormières, Jessica Azoulay 

Production Coordinator: Jade Vincent

1st AD: Paul Régnier

 

Music Composition and Orchestration - Antoine Duchêne 

 

CAST

Lucretia - Chloe Dunn

Owain - Kaycie Chase

Zaphrael - Akil Wingate