Louis Clichy

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Louis Clichy

Toon Blast Tumbleweed

Louis Clichy

We are excited to share with you Louis Clichy’s latest film which was produced by our partners Blinkink. Tumbletweed is a stand out short film that introduces the world to the wonderful characters of hit game app Toon Blast.

Open

Directed by Louis Clichy

Produced by BLINKINK

Executive Producer: Ben Lole

Producer: John Woolley

Asterix, the secret of Magic Potion

Louis Clichy

Astérix, Magic Potion Intro

Louis Clichy