Sun Creature

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Sun Creature

The Path, An Ionian Myth

Sun Creature

THE PATH, AN IONIAN MYTH | SPIRIT BLOSSOM 2020 ANIMATED TRAILER - LEAGUE OF LEGENDS

On the journey to his afterlife, a hero is lured off his path by evil spirits. Soon a series of events unfold, sure to leave you on the edge of your seat.

In close collaboration with Riot Games, Sun Creature directed and created this three-act short story full of mythical references, unpredictability, drama and of course the mandatory heart-pounding action scenes.

Open

Client : Riot Games

Director : Kenneth Ladekjaer

Art Director : Simon Lee

Production Company : Sun Creature

Executive Producer : Bo Juhl

Producer : Hope Devlin Kristiansen

Donate Your Data - Jumpstart

Louis Clichy, Sun Creature

Optus has partnered with Bear Meets Eagle on Fire to produce a new animated spot as part of the second installment of its ‘Donate Your Data’ initiative.

Open

Credits

Client: Optus

Creative Studio: Bear Meets Eagle on Fire

Animation Studio: Sun Creature

Directors: Louis Clichy & Guillaume Dousse

Executive Producer: Bo Juhl

Producer: Guillaume Dousse

Line Producer: Jonas Juhl

Art Director: Martin Sand Vallespir

Animation Supervisor: Mourad Elias Seddiki

Project Managers: Christine Engel Snitkjaer & Thomas Fenger

Concept Artists: Lorenzo Lanfranconi & Zhihuang Dong

Storyboard: Léni Marotte & Louis Clichy

Editors: Louis Clichy, Léni Marotte & Henrik Langergaard Jepsen

Background Painters: Coralie Nagel, Lorenzo Lanfranconi & Matthew Vince

Character Animators: Bernard Som, Christoffer Kramme, Cyrille Chauvin, Léni Marotte, Slaven Reese & Thibaud Petitpas

FX Artists: Rachid Guendouze & Thibaud Petitpas

Clean Up and Color Artists: Anna Sagadin, Bernard Som, Christoffer Kramme, Cyrille Chauvin, Kay Sales, Karsten Kjaerulf-Hoop, Léni Marotte

Compositing: Philippe Valette & Andreas Severin

 

Finishing: Alt.vfx

Sound & Music: Rumble Studios

Composer: Adam Moses 

Sound Designer: Tone Aston 

Executive Producer: Michael Gie 

Hunters - The Princess & the Green Knight

Sun Creature

In a flashback sequence, Ruth tells her history in the camp of Auschwitz to her grandson Jonah, back during the second World War. The story is told in the context of a fairy tale.

“The Princess & the Green Knight” is a fantastical animation sequence appearing in the episode 7 - “Shalom Motherf***er” of Amazon’s original series Hunters, created by David Weil (Moonfall) and produced by Jordan Peele (Get Out, Us).

Hunters is set in 1977 New York City and follows a band of Nazi hunters led by Al Pacino who set out to discover that hundreds of Nazi officials are conspiring to create a Fourth Reich in the US.

Open

Credits

SUN CREATURE
Executive Producers: Bo Juhl Nielsen, Guillaume Dousse
Producers: Kasper Larsson, Charlotte Sanchez
Production Manager: Christine Engel Snitkjær
Creative Director: Simon Lee
Art Director: Martín Sand Vallespir
Technical Art Director: Andreas Severin
Animation Supervisor: Uriel Mimran
Technical Director: Jonas Juhl Nielsen
Concept Art: Leo Weiss, Simon Leclerc, Yujia Wang
Layout & Background: Coralie Nagel
Animation: Uriel Mimran, Mourad Seddiki, Slaven Reese, Charles Badiller
FX Animation: Thibaud Petitpas
Clean Up, Color and Color Detail: Elio Lischetti, Michael Douglas
Compositing: Andreas Severin, Rasmus Møbius

PSYOP
EP and Producer: Amanda Miller
Associate Producer: Codey Lombardi
Flame and Color Correct: Kim Stevenson
Digital Media Group: Alex Wysota