Elliot Dear

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Elliot Dear

BBC - The Supporting Act

Elliot Dear

O2 - Make Them Giants

Elliot Dear

Jon Hopkins - Feel First Life

Elliot Dear

The Official music video for Jon Hopkins' single ‘Feel First Life’ directed by Elliot Dear. The story follows a sentient seed across a post-apocalyptic world. The film uses stop-motion animation, live action puppetry, miniature sets, reverse footage and slow motion photography to create a dream-like, atmospheric piece.

Open

Director: Elliot Dear
Executive Producer: James Bretton
Producer: Alex Halley
Production Manager: Sandy Liddle

Storyboards: Simon Cartwright
Concept Art: Stephen McNally

DOP: Max Halstead

Animation Rigger: Dan Gill
Stop Motion Animator: Steve Warne

Lead Puppet Modeller: Elliot Dear
Senior Puppet Modeller: Magdalena Bieszczak

Art Director: Emma-Rose Dade
Model Maker: Kat Simpson
Model Maker: Adeena Grubb
Model Maker: Catherine Prowse
Model Maker: Rebecca Howell
Model Maker: Jack Charrington
Art Department Runner: Meg DuPont
Runner: Ernie Griffith

Editor: Elliot Dear

Compositor: Elliot Dear
Compositor: John Malcolm Moore
Compositor: Luke Simpson