Rémi Parisse

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

UK Representation

BLINKINK

job@blinkink.co.uk

Asia & Australia Representation

UNLISTED

katie@unlisted.co

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Rémi Parisse

ELITE SQUAD

Rémi Parisse

Eddy, Brunch and Ubisoft team up to launch the first cinematic of the Tom Clancy's franchise game 'Elite Squad'. Be prepared for mayhem! 
Our director Remi Parisse leads us through a fiery action-like movie sequence. Remi helds us in suspense while the story unfolds introducing the heroes and villains of the beloved Tom Clancy's ubisoft franchise.

With its impeccable direction, its stunning animation and never-ending details, you want to watch it over and over again.