Rémi Parisse

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Rémi Parisse

Free Fire - Heroes Arise

Rémi Parisse

Free Fire World Series is where history is written and legends are forged - Heroes Arise.

 
Open

Eddy
Rémi Parisse - Directors
Maxime Dupuy - Artistic Director
Jean François Bourrel - Executive Producer
Emilie Walmsley - Executive Producer
Jonathan Zahut - Producer


Brunch Studio
Fabien Cellier - Head of Production
Mélanie Parisi - Preproduction Line Producer
Bleuenn Mallat - Line Producer
Léna Séquert - Production Coordinator
Tiffanie Gouzon - Production Assistant
Mathieu Maurel - CG Supervisor
Basile Godard - Colorscript Artist
Leïla Courtillon - Character Designer
Alexandra Petit - Character Designer
Simon Dumonceau - Set Designer
Nelson Domingues - Set Designer
Ghislain Pariset - Props Designer
Mathieu Moreau - Storyboard Artist
Iman Kaguirova - Assistant storyboard Artist
Rodrigo Sousa - 2D animatic Artist
Nazim Meslem - Editor

Hugo Hartmann Perrenot - Assistant editor
Emilie Chouabe - Assistant Editor
Antoine Begault - Character Modeler / Texturer
Vincent Chambin - Character Modeler / Texturer
Antoine Maury- Character Modeler / Texturer
David Vardanian - Character Modeler / Texturer
Charline Arnoux - Props Modeler / Texturer
Sébastien Bègue - Props Modeler / Texturer
Jean-Géraud Blanc - Sets & Props Modeler / Texturer
Caroline Collinot - Sets & Props Texturer

Elite Squad

Rémi Parisse

Eddy, Brunch and Ubisoft team up to launch the first cinematic of the Tom Clancy's franchise game 'Elite Squad'. Be prepared for mayhem! 
Our director Remi Parisse leads us through a fiery action-like movie sequence. Remi helds us in suspense while the story unfolds introducing the heroes and villains of the beloved Tom Clancy's ubisoft franchise.

With its impeccable direction, its stunning animation and never-ending details, you want to watch it over and over again.