Clim Studio

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Clim Studio

Artgrid

Clim Studio

The amazing stock footage platform Artgrid chose Clim Studio to become one of their first Animation providers. Artgrid came to us with a simple yet challenging brief: 5 Abstract loops. With full creative freedom it was time to experiment and have fun. We gave our imagination a little ride! As a result,  we crafted a series of 5 animations within a little more than a week. 

Where Bold meets Delicate.
When Happiness meets Sobriety.

Firstly paying attention to textures, color and composition. Secondly, creating visual contrast by mixing organic elements with glossy and glassy spherical objects. Those were our tools to create fun moving pieces of art with a sober set design, soft lighting and both bold and delicate props.

Open

Clim Studio

Work Better at Home with Logitech

Clim Studio

Victoria SS18 - Brand Reel

Clim Studio

FACEBOOK - SENTIMENTS MLE

Clim Studio