Bobby

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Bobby

Team Liquid - A Wave of One

Bobby

Open

Directed by Bobby

Eddy

Emilie Walmsley - Executive Producer

Stella Ramsden - Producer

Romane Belaïsch - Producer

Bobby

Thomas Duguay - Production Manager

David Alric - Producer

Anne Pulce, Carine Jacquemont, Fanny Thébault - Production Assistant

 

Valorant - Snakebite

Bobby

Valorant – Snakebite, A Viper’s Tale

Trailer produced for « Valorant » game by Riot.

 

Open

Directed by Jo Celse
Animation by Bobby
Produced by Eddy
Producer: Stella Ramsden
Production manager: Thomas Duguay
Production Assistant: Fanny Thébault

Storyboard: Jo Celse
Character Design: Rossi Gifford
Layout: Julien Daubas
Lead Animation: Suzon Héron
Animation: Alice Blaskevic, Vaibhav Keswani, Camille Burles, Célia Campos
FX Animation: Juanma Laguna
Backgrounds: Rudyard Heaton, Arnaud Hay
Compositing: Marine Saillard
Post-Production by Everest

Riot
Brand Manager: Sabrina Wong
Producer: Matt Tong
Creative Lead: Rel Hunt

Clutch V2: Animated Valorant Frag Film

Bobby

Presenting the first-ever, animated VALORANT frag film, inspired by clutch moments from NA creators such as Shroud, Pokimane, Wardell, Myth, Quarter Jade, TenZ and Kat.

 
Open

Client : Riot Games

 

Animation by Bobby

Directed by William Trébutien at Bobby

Produced by Eddy

 

Featuring

Shroud

Pokimane

Wardell

Myth

QuarterJade

TenZ

Kat

 

Music

Apashe ft. Panther - Battle Royale

 

© 2019-2021 Riot Games, Inc. RIOT GAMES

Nymphopolis - Trailer

Bobby

Streets of Rage trailer

Bobby

Open

Trailer produced for the game by Lizardcube, Guard Crush Games and Dotemu

Dead Cells

Bobby

Open

Trailer produced for the game by Motion Twin.

Captain Laserhawk

Bobby

Series produced for Ubisoft Film & Television Paris, Netflix