Turbo Collective

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Turbo Collective

Open

Rubika Graduation movie directed by by Antoine Marchand, Fabien Meyran, Louise Grardel, Geoffroy Collin, Otalia Caussé, Robin Merle 

Red Cross Australia - Worst block in town

Turbo Collective

Open

Directed by Turbo Collective 

Storyboard: Turbo Collective
Character Design : Antoine Marchand
Concept Artist : Gaël Chauvet

Production: EDDY
Executive producer : Emilie Walmsley
Producers : Camille Principiano, Jonathan Zahut
Production coordinator : François de Rosanbo

Production: UNLISTED
Executive Producer: Graham Pryor
Producer: Kade Robertson

Menhir Fx Studio (Valentin Valdo Dornel, , Simon Tarsiguel,  Pierre Tarsiguel, Clément Crosnier, Sarah Guadagno, Loic Curien,  Rachel Bosc-Bierne, Fabien Urbanczyk, Edgard Cros, Thomas Caputo, Julien Reyes, Steeve Manangou, Alwin Durez,, Lucien Lecompte)

Editing : Hugo Hartmann Perrenot
Grading : Nightshift
Sound Design: Andy Stewart
Music Supervision: Level Two Music

Original Music
Written and Performed by Kate Miller-Heidke & Keir Nuttall
© Sony Music Publishing (Australia)

Client: Australian Red Cross
Belinda Dimovski – Director Engagement & Support
Astrid Mallard – Head of Marketing & Communication

Creative Agency: DDB Sydney
Executive Creative Director: Matt Chandler
Senior Art Director: Elaine Li
Senior Copy Writer: Jared Wicker
Senior Producer: Niki Bentley
 

Turbopéra

Turbo Collective

At night, in a fish shop, two soloists give a very chic and emotional performance of Verdi’s La Traviata.