Blinkink

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Blinkink

The Snowgran

Blinkink

Film starring a disconnected ‘Snowgran’ who on her walk home is noticed by O2’s loveable robot, Bubl, and a young girl named Billie. 

Observing her seclusion, they give Snowgran an O2 Christmas SIM Card which helps her to reconnect with her family and friends for the festive season.

Open

Director : Joseph Mann

The Olympic Winter Games - Trailer

Blinkink

balázs simon directed this stunning film for bbc sport’s winter olympics 2022 coverage, using a clever combination of 3d printed ice sculptures and stop motion. harnessing the inherent qualities of algorithmic cgi, practical effects and handcrafted stop frame animation, balázs showcases how olympians push themselves to the extreme in search for gold

Lidl by Joseph Mann

Blinkink

Lidl "A christmas you can believe in" directed by Joseph Mann at blinkink

in a year of ups and downs, it is fitting that a christmas campaign brings a smile to those at home. joseph’s keen eye for comedy is at play with a story that seems to follow the usual fare of delicate framing and thoughtful pacing but with a swift turn, a traditional ad turns into a tongue-and-cheek romp. the delicious food was seamlessly shot and integrated into the cg world, created piece by piece through brunch studio in paris.