Blinkink

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Blinkink

The Federal Ministry for Climate Protection Austria

Blinkink

Love, Death + Robots by Elliot Dear

Blinkink

Netflix - love, death + robots "all through the house" directed by Elliot Dear at Blinkink

“All Through the House” is a titillating episode for the second series of Netflix’s critically-acclaimed animated anthology ‘Love, Death + Robots’. His astonishing attention to detail paired with a remarkable ability to push the boundaries of storytelling are a joy to behold.

Check out the full episode on Netflix

Lidl by Joseph Mann

Blinkink

Lidl "A christmas you can believe in" directed by Joseph Mann at blinkink

in a year of ups and downs, it is fitting that a christmas campaign brings a smile to those at home. joseph’s keen eye for comedy is at play with a story that seems to follow the usual fare of delicate framing and thoughtful pacing but with a swift turn, a traditional ad turns into a tongue-and-cheek romp. the delicious food was seamlessly shot and integrated into the cg world, created piece by piece through brunch studio in paris.

The Bear and the Hare by Elliot Dear

Blinkink

John Lewis "The Bear & The Hare" directed by Elliot Dear at Blinkink

A one-of-a-kind transatlantic collaboration between Elliot and Yves Geleyn, the Bear and The Hare has become one of the best loved Christmas commercials of recent years. Created by placing 2d cutouts of the characters into real sets and then animating in-camera, this groundbreaking film used techniques that hadn’t ever been tried on this scale. The results are breathtaking; Aaron Blaise’s (The Lion King, Pocahontas) character designs spring to life under Elliot’s direction. A film to warm even the coldest heart. 

BBC Christmas by Elliot Dear

Blinkink

Bbc christmas "The supporting act" directed by Elliot Dear at Blinkink

Elliot’s Christmas fIlm for BBC One shows his ability to take a simple story and turn it into something truly magical. 

The characters were animated using stop-motion but the facial expressions were created and mapped on the puppets using CGI to bring them to life. The dance routine was choreographed first in live action and then an expert team of Blinkink animators recreated the moves one painstaking frame at a time.

This relatable story of a young girl preparing for the biggest performance of her life will have you wiping your eyes (and tapping your feet).

Childline by Catherine Prowse

Blinkink

Childline "Nobody is normal" directed by Catherine Prowse at Blinkink

catherine prowse teams up with childline to create this wonderfully emotive stop motion animation. worked on during lockdown 1.0 it combines a powerful narrative with beautifully intricate characters, a feature that is prevalent in all her work. 

B&Q | Later Means Never

Blinkink

Topcashback - "Hmmmingbird"

Blinkink