Faux Soleil

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Faux Soleil

Nummer 2

Faux Soleil

Eddy is thrilled to present Nummer 2, an animated music video by director duo Faux Soleil with music by Anne Müller. Faux Soleil was inspired to develop Nummer 2 after listening to cellist Anne’s album Heliopause.

Nummer 2 alternates between microscopic scenes of animal life, where formerly extinct species have mutated and thrive, and vast, sweeping landscapes. The rhythm is contemplative, building a sense of place, an atmosphere. The render is at once graphic and photographic, inspiring a sense of familiarity and distance.

Open

Directed by Faux Soleil

Eddy

Jean François Bourrel - Executive Producer

François de Rosanbo - Executive Producer

Emilie Walmsley - Executive Producer

Stella Ramsden - Producer

Brice Smith - Production Manager

Thibaut Cohadon, Maria Markova, Carole Guignard - Production Intern

Hermès Générique

Faux Soleil

Open

Directed by Arthur and Simon

Produced by Camille Principiano

DA : Lennard Kok

Animated by Antoine Presles

Compositing : Antoine Presles

Edited by Antoine Presles

 

Dir prod : Emile Revert

Musique by Publicis Originale