Werlen Meyer

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Werlen Meyer

Orelsan - Paradis - Extrait

Werlen Meyer

Open

Séquence d'animation co-réalisée par Gwenn Germain

Produit par Passion Pictures

Oppo

Werlen Meyer, Werlen Meyer

Open

Eddy :
Executive Producer : Jonathan Zahut 

Werlen Meyer :
Director : Werlen Meyer
Animation : Clément Desnos
Background artist : Antoinette Stoll
Background artist : Kevin Mei
Compositing artist : Elliott Kadjan
Line Producer  : Gwenn Germain & Marc Froget
 

Isle of Dogs

Werlen Meyer

A film by Wes Anderson

Open

Directed by Wes Anderson

Hand Drawn Design and Animation : Gwenn Germain

Production : American Empirical Picture

Distribution : Fox Searchlight Pictures

 

Celles et ceux des cimes et cieux

Werlen Meyer

The French Dispatch

Werlen Meyer

A film by Wes Anderson

Open

Directed by Wes Anderson

Produced by American Empirical / Indian Paintbrush

Animation Design & Supervision : Gwenn Germain / Werlen Meyer

Animation Studio : 3.0 Studio / Prima Linea