Werlen Meyer

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Werlen Meyer

Open

Eddy :
Executive Producer : Jonathan Zahut 

Werlen Meyer :
Director : Werlen Meyer
Animation : Clément Desnos
Background artist : Antoinette Stoll
Background artist : Kevin Mei
Compositing artist : Elliott Kadjan
Line Producer  : Gwenn Germain & Marc Froget
 

Orelsan - Paradis - Extrait

Werlen Meyer

Open

Séquence d'animation co-réalisée par Gwenn Germain

Produit par Passion Pictures

Celles et ceux des cimes et cieux

Werlen Meyer