Jean-Jean

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Jean-Jean

Low Emission Zone Brussels

Jean-Jean

Jean-Jean Arnoux created a series of funny short films for the city of Brussels, helping them to spread the message of a green town where polluting cars are no longer accepted. 

Open

Agency: TBWA Bruxelles
Direction, storyboard and design: Jean Nicolas Arnoux
Animation and compositing: Jean Nicolas Arnoux and Antoine Picoche.
Production: Eddy
Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
Line Producer: Mélanie Parisi

Brussels Airlines

Jean-Jean