Glucose

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

About us

Glucose

Mike Répare la nature

Glucose

Saison 1 épisode 1 : Mike Répare la banquise En réaction à la fonte des glaces, Mike mets sa vie en péril pour recoller les morceaux.

Open

Script & Storyboard - Antoine Pagès and Romain Collette
Concept art & Character design - Romain Collette
Modeling of sets, textures and lighting - Antoine Pagès

Animation

Rigging - Flavien Garnier
Animation - Antoine Marchand
CG supervision - Rémi Julien

Sound

Original composition - Antoine Pagès
Sound studio - AOC Productions