Quentin Baillieux

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Quentin Baillieux

Heartbeats - Stella Artois

Quentin Baillieux

In a subtle mix of animation and live-action scenes, the 30-second film features the immortal Lenny Kravitz and his captivating hit "It Ain't Over Til It's Over".

Open

Brand: Stella Artois
Campaign: Heartbeat Billionaire
Agency: Mother London

Produced by Blinkink & Eddy
Animation by Brunch Studio
Live Action by Mark Seliger Studio
Post House: Coffee and TV
Sound: Wave Studios

Le Mans 1955

Quentin Baillieux

The 24 Hours of Le Mans, 1955. 300,000 spectators are watching from the sidelines. It is 6:00 PM when Pierre Levegh’s car ploughs into the spectator stands, scattering the crowd with his car engine’s hot debris. It is a tragedy that will cost more than 80 lives. And yet, the race goes on. At Mercedes, a friend and co-pilot of Pierre Levegh’s is ready to take the relay. His name is John Fitch.

San Pellegrino

Quentin Baillieux

Along with Ogilvy New York & Hornet Inc, Parallel directed and designed the San Pellegrino's latest spot.

Open

Client: San Pellegrino
Agency: Ogilvy
Directors: Parallel
Characters & Set Design: Quentin Baillieux
Production Company: Hornet, Eddy & Brunch Studio

Hornet
Executive Producer: Michael Feder
Producer: Cathy Kwan, Desiree Stavracos

Eddy
Executive Producer: Nicolas De Rosanbo
Brunch Studio
Producers: Angélique Corli, Marion Bayard
Cg Supervisor: Jean-Charles Kerninon