Emmanuelle & Julien

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

"Quick hommage to one of our favorite dancing periode, enjoy !" Emmanuelle & Julien

US CELLULAR - GINGERBREAD

Emmanuelle & Julien

Here is our new spot, released in the United States.
It's Christmas time, let's eat some gingerbread !

Open

Directors: Emmanuelle Leleu & Julien Hazebroucq 

Production Company: Hornet & Chez Eddy
Executive Producer: Nicolas de Rosanbo
Executive Producer: Jan Stebbins
Development Producer: Juliette Delestaing
Producer: Cathy Kwan & Davy Koskas
Agency : Mullen

Supervisor CG : Rémi Julien

Design characters: Emmanuelle Leleu
Design Props & set : Julien Hazebroucq
Storyboard / Animatic 2D: Antoine Rota

Modeling Characters: Laurent Davené & Candice Theuillon
Modeling props & set: Rémi Julien / Candice Theuillon
Texturing / shading : Mickael Riciotti /Candice Theuillon / Rémi Julien
TD pipeline: Alexis Prayez & Alain Bequit
Setup / rigging: Maxime Cozic
Animation : Mehdi Tebbakh
Fx: Rémi Julien
Rendering / compositing: Mickael Riciotti / Candice Theuillon / Rémi Julien

next