Louis Thomas

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Louis Thomas

Minions Opening Credits

Louis Thomas

Open

Opening Credits Art Director: Louis Thomas 

Feature Film directed by Pierre Coffin and Kyle Balda

Illegal Deforestation Crisis

Louis Thomas

A social project, initially ordered by a well-known ONG, that we wanted to share despite its termination.

Open

Joël Ravon - Production Manager
Charles-Philippe Bowles - Line Producer

Vincent Garcia - Lead Animator

Senior Animators
Olivier Lescot
Jérôme Pradet 
Léo Schweitzer 
Dorian Lee 

Junior Animators
Mathilde Loubes
Martin Hur 
Alix Arrault
Ines Scheiber
Tristan Poulain
Rémy Clarke

LOVE IS DEAD - OPENING CREDITS

Louis Thomas

Le Ballet

Louis Thomas

Graduation film. 
Inspired by the Opera Garnier, and especially Roland Petit, Jean Cocteau, Jerome Robbins and Marius Petipa.

Open

Music: "William Tell-Overture" by Gioachino Rossini
All the famous people names are in the end credits.

HAVAS

Louis Thomas

Film for Havas 360 retail player. 

Open

Animation: Corentin Penloup
Music and sound: Adrien Casalis

GREETING CARD

Louis Thomas

Greeting card BESV
 

Open

Music: "La marche hongroise" and "Faust" by Berlioz

WHISTLING

Louis Thomas

Short film made in 3 weeks.