Marie & Lucas

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Gablé - Tropicool

Marie & Lucas , Marie & Lucas

Vimeo Staff Picks

Open

Written and directed by Marie Larrivé and Lucas Malbrun

Record Label: Entreprise

Project Managers: Michel Nassil, Benoît Tregouet

Produced by Eddy

Executive Producer: Corry Van Rhijn

Production Manager: Stella Ramsden

Production Assistant: Chamseddine Kaddouri

Animation Studio: Brunch

Animation: Marion Auvin, Morgane Le Péchon, Jean-Baptiste Peltier

Compositing: Rosalie Loncin

Intern: Ambre Decruyemaere

Typorama "Out of Africa"

Marie & Lucas

Open

Réalisation : Lucas Malbrun, Marie Larrivé
Production : Darjeeling Prod