Tobias Fueter

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Tobias Fueter

Triumph - One for Every You

Tobias Fueter

Tobias Fueter, après plusieurs réalisations pour Triumph, signe une nouvelle et très divertissante scène 3D inspirée des Indestructibles.

 

Open

Cg Production Company: Eddy
Cg Executive Producer: Nicolas de Rosanbo
Cg Animation Studio: Brunch
Studio Manager: Benjamin Darras
Head of Production: Fabien Cellier
Production Manager: Mélanie Parisi
Technical supervision: Jean Charles Kerninon et Yannick Castaing
Technical Director: Rémi Julien
Modeling - Surfacing Artists: David Arnould, Yannick Castaing, Quentin Dufour, Clémentine Frère, Ugo Froment, Clément Lauricella, Johan Mai, Audrey Respaud, Valentin Samuel, Anaelle Vermot
Rigging: Maxime Granger, Lucile Vampouille, Jonathan Salvi
Layout Artist: Quentin Darras
Supervising animator: Rémi Parisse
Character animators: Axel Digoix, Larson Liberlin, Michael Phy, Vincent Le Ster
Hair Cloth Simulation: Maxime Granger, Rémi Julien
Effect artists: Vincent Ewald, Laurent Fradet
Lighting & Compositing Artists: Vincent Hochet, Mathieu Maurel, Jean Charles Kerninon, Yannick Castaing
Background and Props Artist: Jean-Michel Boesch, Sylvain Jezequel
Story Artist: Antoine Rota
Pipeline TD: Camélia Slimani
IT: Gwenael Lorisson
Production Accountant: Moussa Traore

Novartis

Tobias Fueter

Director Tobias Fueter explains heart failures problems through the eyes of a child in a commercial animated by Brunch Studio.

Open

Client: Novartis
Director: Tobias Fueter
Agency: BETC
Production: Hello Stranger
CGI Animation: Brunch Studio

Find The One... Again

Tobias Fueter

Open

Client: Triumph
Client Reps: Suzanne McKenna, Hans Rafael Meier
Agency: Stories AG
Directed by Tobias Fueter
DP: Pascal Walder
Production companies : Stories AG
Executive Producer Stories: Yves Bollag
Producer Stories: Pica Cubello
Cg Production Company: Eddy
Cg Executive Producer: Nicolas De Rosanbo
Cg Animation Studio: Brunch
Producer: Pierrot Jacquet
Production Coordinator: Vincent Leroy

Cg Supervisor / Lighting-Compositing Supervisor: Jean-Charles Kerninon
Previz, Layout And Set-Dressing Superviso: Jérôme Calvet
Animation Supervisor: Barthélémy Boirot
Cloth Supervisor: Maxime Granger
Rigging Supervisor – Autorig Creation: Maxime Cozic
Character Modeling Supervisor: David Arnould
Pipeline R&D Supervisor: Alexis Prayez
Character Modeling: David Arnould, Ugo Froment, Fabien Dufour
Character Surfacing: Fabien Dufour, Ugo Froment, Clément Lauricella
Set Modeling / Surfacing: Audrey Respaud, Rémi Julien
Props Modeling / Surfacing: Anaële Vermot, Audrey Respaud, Valentin Samuel, Ugo Froment
Matt Painting: Omar Camara
Rigging: Maxime Cozic, Maxime Granger, Lucile Vampouille

Previz: Jérôme Calvet, Audrey Lainé, William Hoareau
Layout & Set Dressing: Jérôme Calvet, Rémi Julien
Animation: Barthélémy Boirot, Guillaume Lurati, Axel Digoix, Audrey Lainé, William Hoareau
Cloth Simulation: Maxime Granger, Maxime Cozic, Rémi Julien, Lucile Vampouille
Lighting / Rendering / Compositing: Jean-Charles Kerninon, Rémi Julien, Mathieu Maurel, Lucile Vampouille, Vincent Hochet, Landry De Oliveira
Fx Particles Artist: Vincent Ewald
Motion Design: Almir Nago, Luc Journot, Damien Martin
Studio Manager: Franck Duchene
IT: Gwenael Lorisson
Production Accountant: Moussa Traore