Nobrain

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Nobrain

Saint Michel - Doomino

Nobrain

Mc Donald's - Monopoly

Nobrain

Citroen - Aircross Concept

Nobrain

Madben - Grief, Dance To Death

Nobrain

Open

Videoclip written and directed by Nobrain
Starring Benjamin Lacour
Cinematography  / Hadrien Vedel & Charles Keramoal
Drone photography / Niko Nobrain
Edited by  Niko Nobrain
Post production  / Tetsuo
3D  VFX  Charles Keramoal /  Sylvain Benoit / Jerome Olivéras / Antoine Ponsard 
Compositing by  Lenaic Favard / Sylvain Lefebvre / Hervé Champeaux
Grading / Charles Keramoal
Final sequence / Seb Kosmos
Sound Design / Kouz
Produced by Les Films de Morphée
Label : Astropolis 
Distribution : Kompakt 
Grief Dance To Death  / Written by Madben, Manu le Malin & Rebeka Warrior 
℗ & © 2018 Astropolis - Les Films de Morphée

Edmond de Rothschild

Nobrain