Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Zombie Zombie - Heavy Meditation

At & At

Inspired from the works of painter Taro Okamoto, as well as 1970 World Exhibition, this clip was created starting from handmade draws, which have been modelized, textured and computer-animated.

With the support of the CNC - "Aide avant réalisation"

Open

Directed by: At and At
Produced by: Eddy
Co-produced by: Versatile Records
Animation Studio: Brunch
 
Music by: Zombie Zombie
 
2D Illustrations: Apollo Thomas
2D Animation: Meton Joffily de Alencar, Michelle Chan
3D Animation: Clémence Bugnicourt, Antoine Trapp
3D Modeling: Clémence Bugnicourt, Antoine Trapp
3D Rig: Clémence Bugnicourt