Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

About us

Breakbot - Another You

Olivier Lescot

Breakbot and Ruckazoid merge, creating Breakazoid, a cosmic pimp, who distributes his love to humans by taking them across the galaxy on the planet love. 

Open


Directed and designed by : Olivier Lescot
Art Director: Leïla Courtillon
Produced by: Eddy / Brunch Studio
Label : Ed Banger /  Because
Lead Compositing: Mathieu Bétard
 
Lead Animation: Olivier Lescot
Animation: Vic Chhun, Léo Schweitzer, Leyla Kaddoura, Martin Richard, Mathilde Loubes
Additional Animation and FX: Antoine Carré (stage), Constance Bertoux (stage), Basile Cortale (stage), Claire Launay (stage), Keith Rowsell
Animation Clean: Keith Rowsell, Antoine Carré, Basile Cortale, Claire Launay, Hadrien Bonnet
Colorist: Caroline Laine, Michelle Chan, Antoine Carré, Constance Bertoux, Basile Cortale, Claire Launay
 
Compositing: Maxime Bousquet
Compositing (camera): Olivier Kimyon
Additional Design: Morgan le Henry, Maxime Dupuy, Antoine Carré
3D Layout: Maxime Granger, Jean Charles Kerninon
 
Grading: Gabriel Porier
Conform: Maël Gaumont
Post Producers: Rodrigo Pomarico, Elodie Doritch
 
Animation: Brunch Studio
Post Production: Nightshift