Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Breakbot - Another You

Olivier Lescot

Breakbot and Ruckazoid merge, creating Breakazoid, a cosmic pimp, who distributes his love to humans by taking them across the galaxy on the planet love. 

Open


Directed and designed by : Olivier Lescot
Art Director: Leïla Courtillon
Produced by: Eddy / Brunch Studio
Label : Ed Banger /  Because
Lead Compositing: Mathieu Bétard
 
Lead Animation: Olivier Lescot
Animation: Vic Chhun, Léo Schweitzer, Leyla Kaddoura, Martin Richard, Mathilde Loubes
Additional Animation and FX: Antoine Carré (stage), Constance Bertoux (stage), Basile Cortale (stage), Claire Launay (stage), Keith Rowsell
Animation Clean: Keith Rowsell, Antoine Carré, Basile Cortale, Claire Launay, Hadrien Bonnet
Colorist: Caroline Laine, Michelle Chan, Antoine Carré, Constance Bertoux, Basile Cortale, Claire Launay
 
Compositing: Maxime Bousquet
Compositing (camera): Olivier Kimyon
Additional Design: Morgan le Henry, Maxime Dupuy, Antoine Carré
3D Layout: Maxime Granger, Jean Charles Kerninon
 
Grading: Gabriel Porier
Conform: Maël Gaumont
Post Producers: Rodrigo Pomarico, Elodie Doritch
 
Animation: Brunch Studio
Post Production: Nightshift