Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Gorillaz - Tranz

Jamie Hewlett, Nicos Livesey

Open

Director: Jamie Hewlett
Co-director: Nicos Livesey
Executive Producer: Bart Yates
Producer: Georgina Fillmore
Gorillaz are managed by Eleven Management.

Production Company: Blinkink
Production Company: Eddy
Executive Producers - Eddy: Emilie Walmsley, Lars Wagner Production
Coordinator: Maria Kolandawel
Production Manager - Eddy: Stella Ramsden
Line Producer: Fabien Cellier
Production Assistants: Lina Houari, Agathe Derosier

Director of Photography: Max Halstead 1st Camera Assistant: Toby Goodyear Editor: Paul Moth

Animation by: Brunch
Lead Animator: Romain Barriaux
Storyboard and Layout: Julien Perron
Animation: Romain Barriaux, Julien Perron, Leo Schweitzer, Martin Richard, Paul Nivet, Magali Garnier, Léonard Bismuth, Simon Duong van Huyen, Mathilde Loubes, Victor Chagniot (work experience)
Animation Clean-up: Mathilde Loubes, Antoine Carré
Colour and Shadow animation: Meton Joffily d'Alençar, Rohit Kelkar, Antoine Carré, Constance Bertoux
Compositing: Vincent Ewald
Compositing assistant: Ekin Koca
3D Animators: Erik Ferguson, Oliver Latta, Marco Mori