Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

League of Legends

Golden Wolf

Riot Games introduce a brand new playable character into their hugely popular League of Legends online community last week and we had the pleasure of working with them to create an animation showcasing the release of the mighty God Mode Lee Sin.

Open

Directed by Golden Wolf
Produced by Blacklist

Creative director: ingi Erlingsson
Art director: Ewen Stenhouse
Producer: Ant Baena
Design: Ewen Stenhouse, Julien Belin, Pierre de Menezes, Victorin Ripert, Tristan Mernard
2D Animation: Gaia Lamiot, Thomas Eide, Mattias Breitholtz, Tim Whiting, Yino Huan, Marlène Beaube Alessandra Sorrentino, George Johnson, Joanna Boyle, Olly Montagu
Additional 2D clean up by Amix Film Studio
Compositing: Mike Tyler