Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

One Diet

Olivier Lescot

Commercial directed by Olivier Lescot for The One to One Diet by Cambridge Weight Plan for Manchester based agency Driven, co-produced by Eddy and Blinkink.

Open

Agency
Driven

TV Producer: Sharon Gunnell
Founder and Client Service Partner: Neil Griffiths
Creatives: Andy Huntingdon

Blink
Josef Byrne
Bart Yates 
Zoe Dimoldenberg

Eddy
Executive Producer: Emilie Walmsley
Production Manager: Stella Ramsden
Director: Olivier Lescot

Brunch Studio
Storyboard: Olivier Lescot
Colour Script: Lucas Durkheim
Concept: Varun Nair, Morgan le Henry
Background: Lucas Durkheim
Animation: Paul Nivet, Vichet Chhun, Leyla Kaddoura, Pauline Champetier
Lead Compositing: Thomas Ricquier
Compositing: Vincent Ewald, Nicolas Guilloteau