Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Christian Rich - Shibuya

Olivier Lescot

Open

Produced by: Eddy

Director: Olivier Lescot

 

Executive Producer: Emilie Walmsley

Producer: Paul Le Baron

Production Manager: Stella Ramsden

Production Assistant: Lina Houari

Conform and Edit Assistant: Chamseddine Kaddouri

 

Storyboard: Olivier Lescot

Concept Artist: Jonathan (Djob) Nkondo

Character Design: Olivier Lescot, Jonathan (Djob) Nkondo

Character Color Key: Matthieu Daures

Animation Studio: Brunch

Lead Animation: Vic Chhun, Bung Nguyen, Olivier Lescot

Animation: Vic Chhun, Bung Nguyen, Olivier Lescot, Josselin Facon, Laure Escadafals, Florent Tailhades, Jawed Boudaoud, Michelle Ong, Léa Rey-Mauzaize

Animation Clean: Vic Chhun, Bung Nguyen, Olivier Lescot, Florent Tailhades, Josselin Facon, Laure Escadafals, Jawed Boudaoud

Animation Color: Bung Nguyen, Olivier Lescot, Florent Tailhades, Josselin Facon, Laure Escadafals, Jawed Boudaoud

 

Animation FX: Michelle Ong, Léa Rey-Mauzaize, Jawed Boudaoud, Matthieu Daures

Lead Background Artist: Anne Raffin

Background Concept: Anne Raffin, Thomas Greffard, Camille Broutin, Simon Bazin

Background Linework: Anne Raffin, Simon Bazin, Thomas Greffard, Camille Broutin

Background Color-script: Anne Raffin, Matthieu Daures

Background Color: Anne Raffin, Simon Barrère, Thomas Greffard, Simon Bazin, Camille Broutin

Compositing: Olivier Kimyon, Nicolas Guilloteau, Thomas Ricquier, Vincent Ewald

 

Editor: Manuel Coutant

Post-Production Facility: Nightshift

Post Production Manager: Camille Gérard

Colour Grading: Maxime Mourey

 

Thank you to Nicolas de Rosanbo, Jean-Francois Bourrel, Mathieu Hue, Jean-Charles Kerninon, Céline Vanlint and Jean-Baptiste Bertholom for all your help and support.