Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

UK Representation

BLINKINK

job@blinkink.co.uk

Asia & Australia Representation

UNLISTED

katie@unlisted.co

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Hunters - The Princess & the Green Knight

Sun Creature

In a flashback sequence, Ruth tells her history in the camp of Auschwitz to her grandson Jonah, back during the second World War. The story is told in the context of a fairy tale.

“The Princess & the Green Knight” is a fantastical animation sequence appearing in the episode 7 - “Shalom Motherf***er” of Amazon’s original series Hunters, created by David Weil (Moonfall) and produced by Jordan Peele (Get Out, Us).

Hunters is set in 1977 New York City and follows a band of Nazi hunters led by Al Pacino who set out to discover that hundreds of Nazi officials are conspiring to create a Fourth Reich in the US.

Open

Credits

SUN CREATURE
Executive Producers: Bo Juhl Nielsen, Guillaume Dousse
Producers: Kasper Larsson, Charlotte Sanchez
Production Manager: Christine Engel Snitkjær
Creative Director: Simon Lee
Art Director: Martín Sand Vallespir
Technical Art Director: Andreas Severin
Animation Supervisor: Uriel Mimran
Technical Director: Jonas Juhl Nielsen
Concept Art: Leo Weiss, Simon Leclerc, Yujia Wang
Layout & Background: Coralie Nagel
Animation: Uriel Mimran, Mourad Seddiki, Slaven Reese, Charles Badiller
FX Animation: Thibaud Petitpas
Clean Up, Color and Color Detail: Elio Lischetti, Michael Douglas
Compositing: Andreas Severin, Rasmus Møbius

PSYOP
EP and Producer: Amanda Miller
Associate Producer: Codey Lombardi
Flame and Color Correct: Kim Stevenson
Digital Media Group: Alex Wysota