Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Alan the Infinite - Trailer

Parabella

"Alan The Infinite" is a the pilot for a 12 part mini-series set in the office of a lamination company. Alan is a 14 year old boy on an internship who has discovered infinity by accidentally breaking a mysterious floating atom. Strange forces are unleashed into the office, but Alan must keep a lid on the absurd Pandora's box if he want's to keep his summer job and find out what he's going to do with the rest of his life. 

Alan's story is a hand crafted, stop-motion animated fable about change and identity, aimed at 8-14 year olds, who at that age, are often pressured into choosing a single path and being a certain type of person.

Currently in development with Blink Industries.