Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Back Market

Maxime Bruneel

Open

Client: Backmarket

Production: 1stavemachine

Animation: Eddy

Directed by Maxime Bruneel

 

Executive Producer : Nick Litwinko

Producer Caitlyn Tomasik

Post-Producer: Stella Ramsden, Josselin Dor

Post-Production - Nightshift

Béatrice Cousin - Post Producer 

 

Illustration: Erwann Terrier, Adolfo Correa, Alexandre Luu, Stephen Vuillemin, Jules Bourges

Collage: Emily Lopez, Denis Sheckler, Michael Sallit

Compositing: Damien Martin, Julien Michel, Federica Intelisano

2D Animation: Mathieu Ratier, Stephen Vuillemin

3D modeling, texturing, render: Vincent Viriot