Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

No Frills

Olivier Lescot

Open

Agency: John St.

Agency Producer: Megan Flett

Creative Team: Robbie Percy, Caroline Friesen, Jess Willis, Cher Campbell

 

Produced by: Eddy

Director: Olivier Lescot

Assistant Director: Brice Smith

 

Executive Producer: Camille Principiano

Line Producer: Jessica Azoulay, Emilie Revert

Post Production: Brunch Studio, Nightshift

 

Storyboard: Olivier Lescot

Animation Studio: Brunch Studio

Character Design: Chase Conley, Jonathan Djob Nkondo

Background Researches: Meryl Franck, Vajra Pancharia, Lap Pun Cheung, Valentin Scalliet​

Backgrounds: Meryl Frank, Emmie Marrière, Simon Masse, Houzhi Huang, Antoine Vignon

Lead Animation: Léni Marotte