Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

MTV EMA AWARDS 2020

Potto Collective

Open

Client: MTV EMA

MTV Head of Production : Marko Domazet

MTV Production Manager : Heidi Stephenson

MTV Creative Directors : Dan Sully, Kate Dunn

 

Directed by : Potto Collective

Produced by Eddy, Blinkink

Executive Producer: Camille Principiano

Production Manager: Nathalie Curutchet

 

Creative Directors: Potto Collective - Louis Holmes, Léa Rey-Mauzaize, Sandy Lachkar, Agathe Leroux, Maxime Jouniot

Assistant Director : Léa Krawczyk 

 

Special thanks to Brunch Studio