Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

T'as vendu mes rollers?

Potto Collective

TREACHERY !
Lou’s mum sold his beloved roller skates at the garage sale. A series of strange and revealing encounters begin when he inevitably goes looking for them in the buzzing crowd.

Gobelins Graduation Film

Open

Directors : Margaux CAZAL, Jeanne HAMMEL, Louis HOLMES, Sandy LACHKAR, Agathe LEROUX, Léa REY-MAUZAIZE
Soundtrack : Théophile LOAEC, Corentin CASTRIC
Sound design : Théophile LOAEC
Mix : Cédric DENOOZ
Production : GOBELINS, l’école de l’image