Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Louis Vuitton - On the Beach

Valentin Stoll

Open

Client: Louis Vuitton

Art Direction : Alex Israel 

Directed by : Valentin Stoll
Storyboard : Valentin Stoll
Concept design : Leslie Rosique, Emmie Marrière, Romy Yao 
Character Design : Valentin Stoll, Vincent Albert 
Backgrounds : Emmie Marrière, Guitty Mojabi 
Layout : Simon Duong Van Huyen, Valentin Stoll
Animation : Léa Bancelin, Mylène Cagnoli, Florian Perron, Valentin Stoll
Coloring : Olivia Saunier
Compositing : Nicolas Guilloteau, Antoine Presles

Produced by eddy.tv
Producer : Camille Principiano

Animation by Brunch Studio
Production manager : Emilie Revert 
2D Supervisor : Brice Smith 
Production coordinator : Tiffanie Gouzon
Editing : Hugo Hartmann Perrenot