Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Chamber Agent Trailer

Andry Charles

Questions answered. Futures revealed. Bienvenue au maître du jeu.

Open

Eddy
Andry Charles - Director
Jonathan Zahut - Executive Producer
Brunch Studio
Bleuenn Mallat - Line Producer

Léna Séquert & Amandine Lefèvre - Production Managers

Mathieu Maurel - CG Supervisor
Ester Rossi - Background Design Artist
Ivy Buirette - Animatic Editor

Vincent Chambin - Character and Props Modeler
Sébastien Bègue - Character and Props Modeler
Pierre Juge - Character, Props and Set LookDev
Jean-Géraud Blanc - Props Modeler
Lucile Thyrard - Character, Props and Set Texturer
Flavien Garnier - Rig Supervisor
Luca Amorosi - Rig Artist
Michael Raux - Layout Artist
Inès Tchirikhtchian - Layout Artist
Benoît De Geyer D’Orth - Layout Artist
Paul Lavau - Animation Supervisor
Olivier Royer - Animator
Julien Loth - Animator
Guillaume Noue - Animator
Benoît De Geyer D’Orth - Animator
Nicolas Ocipski - 3D FX Artist
Maxime Neaud - 2D FX Artist
Emilie Chouabe - After Effects FX Artist

Vincent Hochet - Lighting/Rendering and Compositing Artist
Julia Bueno - Lighting/Rendering and Compositing Artist
Fabien Meyran - Lighting/Rendering and Compositing Artist
Paul-Eugène Danaud - Lighting/Rendering and Compositing Artist