Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

France Inter

Clément Soulmagnon

Open

Agence

Artefact 3000

Marie Chapuis - Directrice de clientèle

Julie Cointy - Conceptrice rédactrice 

Margaux Ferrand - Directrice Artistique

Romain Pergeaux - Directeur de création 

François Brogi - Directeur général 

 

France Inter

Rebecca Manzioni - Voix-Off

 

Réalisation

Clément Soulmagnon

 

Illustration

Illustratrice - Aurore Carric

Agence - Pekelo

Agente - Marion Turminel

 

Production

Eddy

Jonathan Zahut, Stella Ramsden - Producteurs 

 

Animation

Brunch Studio

Mélanie Parisi - Directrice de Production

Tiffanie Gouzon - Chargée de Production 

Elie Martens - Storyboard, layout, animation

Luana Nguyen - Animation

Edgar Merland - Animation assist

Julien Sarraute - After Effects animation et compositing

Emilie Chouabe - Assistante After Effects animation et compositing

 

Montage Son et Mixage

AOC

Fabrice Smadja - Producteur 

Eric Chevallier -  Ingénieur

France Inter