Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

About us

Bentley Bentayga EWB

Quentin Baillieux

The definitive luxury SUV, with unprecedented space for passengers to relax and appreciate new levels of comfort. Introducing the Bentayga Extended Wheelbase, a showcase of advanced, wellbeing-enhancing technology

Open

Client

Bentley & Greg Burch

Agency

Executive Creative Director: Roy Cohen
Group Creative Head: Kirstie Dallas
Art Director: Andrea Foresi
Art Director : Stephanie Hutton
Copywriter: Dan Bryant
Senior Account Director: Hamish Day

Crew

Producer: Alexandra Roussel
Producer: (Animation) Camille Principiano
Line Producer: Sylvain Carrelas

Cinematography: Pablo Clemente
Music & Sound Studio: Mawashi Production
Composer: Brokenstra

Production Coordinator: Maud Folléa
Executive Producer: Alejandro López
1st AD: Lucas Adamson

Camera Drone: Alejandro Maestra
Drone Pilot: Brandon Carrara

Art Director: César Martínez
Stylist: Xènia Gasull
Make Up & Hair: Patricia Abril

Sound Technician: Arthur Cañameras
Boom Operator: Aniol Viciana

Key Grip: David Arrés
Gaffer: David Felices

Precision Driver: Silvia Roca

Casting Director: Sonia Rivas