Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

League of legends - K'sante

Andry

Yesterday’s wounds become tomorrow’s weapons. Learn, for the hunt continues.

Open

Director: Andry Charles

Executive Producer: Emilie Walmsley

Producer: Jonathan Zahut

 

Brunch Studio

Head of Production: Fabien Cellier

Pre-Production Line Producer: Mélanie Parisi

Line Producer: Charles-Philippe Bowles

2D Supervisor: Sixtine James

 

Character Design: Frank Calico

Concept Artists: Fabio Besse, Mohamed Fadera, Simon Leclerc

Key Visuals: Andry Charles

Colour Script: Chloé Dumoulin

Storyboard: Kirill Blumenkrants, Fafah Togora

Editor: Roberto Fernandez

 

Background Artists: Léo Brodin, Simon Masse, Milo Pottier, Paul Régnier, Wenkai Wang, Thomas Widmer,

 

2D Layout: Valérie Bousquié, Juliette Danesi, Xavier Ramonède

 

Rough Animation: Pierre Butet, Basile Cortale, Paul Dabout, Sixtine James, Edgar Merland, Pierre-Yves Vauzelle

 

Tie-Down Animation: Deborah Balboa, Pierre Butet, Rodrigo Burigo, Techin Chen, Basile Cortale, Pierre Coll-Lacour, Paul Dabout, Edgar Merland

 

Clean Animation: Deborah Balboa, Rodrigo Burigo, Techin Chen, Basile Cortale, Pierre Coll-Lacour, Eva Lagrange, Lou Maurice de Reparaz, Edgar Merland, Virág Negyedy

 

Colour Animation:  Preetam Dhar, Nilayan Deysarkar, Hannah Judd, Lou Maurice de Reparaz, Alphée Note, Milo Pottier

 

FX Animation: Caroline Pages, Erwin Reiffel, Antoine Vincent, David Wegmann-Serin

 

Lead 2D Compositor: Rémy Bonnin

2D Compositing: Arthur Chaumay, Mohamad Houhou, Margot Kaluszyner, Paul Régnier

 

Pipeline & Developer: Alexis Prayez

Developer: Radouane Lahmidi

IT System Engineer: Arnaud Kandin

IT support: Ramy Zaouai

Accountants: Moussa Traoré, Rachel Mazaya