Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Nespresso - Mobile

Quentin Baillieux

The prestigious digital agency SoleilNoir requested for Parallel's talent to illustrate the new Nespresso's mobile application. Now you can order your coffee from all around the world just by clicking on your phone! Quentin Baillieux, from Parallel, shows us a polished up and "premium" universe with this singular art direction.
Each set element has been worked with an extreme precision and the characters are both uncluttered and elegant.

Open

Directors: Parallel
Agency: Soleil Noir
Artistic direction: Quentin Baillieux
Animation: Florent Remize
Compositing: Philippe Valette, Laurent Ulvoas