Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Anonimo is transalpine watch brand: a Swiss movement for an Italian production, the brand is spread through both universes.
See their website bellow with many pieces of information about their work: www.anonimo.com
The characteristic of these watches is that they are digged into bronze, they are not made thanks to a mould. So each one of the creations is one robust and magestic item.
In this film, Parallel wanted to stay in the Florentine universe that belongs to the brand and they chose to underline the artistic and inspired aspect of these uniques watches.

Open

Directors: Parallel