Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

My Dear Gnome

Emmanuelle & Julien

Once upon a time, a pretty mischievous deer met a nice little gnome, prisoner of his body...

Open

Directed by Emmanuelle & Julien

Produced by ChezEddy

 

Character design : Emmanuelle Leleu

3D Characters : Julien Hazebroucq

Storyboard : Antoine Rota

Animation : Thibaut Pissot & Jean Marie Vouillon

Layout : Jérôme Calvet

Setup/Rig/Skinning : Maxime Granger

Sound design : Fabien Carouge / George & Jerry

Set : Julien Hazebroucq, Ugo Froment, Théo Dusapin, Clément Dartigues, Valentin Panisset, Matéo Ravot, Candice Theuillon

Rendering/Compositing : Julien Hazebroucq

Production Managers : Angélique Corli, Pierrot Jacquet

Executive Producer : Nicolas de Rosanbo, Jean-François Bourrel