Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

San Pellegrino

Quentin Baillieux

Along with Ogilvy New York & Hornet Inc, Parallel directed and designed the San Pellegrino's latest spot.

Open

Client: San Pellegrino
Agency: Ogilvy
Directors: Parallel
Characters & Set Design: Quentin Baillieux
Production Company: Hornet, Eddy & Brunch Studio

Hornet
Executive Producer: Michael Feder
Producer: Cathy Kwan, Desiree Stavracos

Eddy
Executive Producer: Nicolas De Rosanbo
Brunch Studio
Producers: Angélique Corli, Marion Bayard
Cg Supervisor: Jean-Charles Kerninon