Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Feu! Chatterton - Fou à Lier

Nicolas Hu & Maïté Grandjouan

Eddy produced this music video for upcoming French indie group, Feu! Chatterton. "Fou à Lier" translates as "Raving Mad" but can mean so much more.
In this world, there are no facts, only interpretations.
 

Open

Artist: Feu! Chatterton
Label: Universal Music
Directors: Nicolas Hu & Maïté GrandjouanProduction Studio: Eddy
Executive Producer: Nicolas de Rosanbo
Production Manager: Charles-Philippe Bowles
Illustrator: Maïté Grandjouan
Lead Animator: Nicolas Hu
Animator: Clémence Maret
Colours: Lora Hristova
Editor: Manuel Coutant