Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Coq Samba

Maël François

TBWA and the studio Blackmeal joined on the occasion of the Soccer World Cup. They staged an amateur cock of samba in 3D to encourage the French team.

Open

Agency: TBWA
Creative director: Philippe Simonet
Creative team: Gregory James & Julien Romano
Directors: Vincent Ben Abdellah, Matthieu Colombel, Kristenn & Thomas Lecomte
Production Company: Blackmeal