Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

a Dog's life

Maël François

A Dog’s Life, a heartwarming short film made by director Kristenn over those summer months.
GOBO brought this loyal friend In vivid and realistic 3D as he humorously follows his master's exercise routine.

Open

Production, 3D and Animation: GOBO
Directed by: Kristenn
Post / Grading: Gabriel Porier - Nightshift
Music: Louis Amstrong "Mi va di cantare" (Sanremo 1968)
Artists: Patrice Vila, Mael François, Marguerite Imperatori, Jean-Baptiste Hardion, Tanya Lyon
Sound mix: Fabien Carouge
Special thanks to: Jean-François Bourrel, Nicolas de Rosanbo, Charles-Philippe Bowles, Pierre-Alban Kientz and all the team @ Eddy