Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

a Dog's life

Maël François

A Dog’s Life, a heartwarming short film made by director Kristenn over those summer months.
GOBO brought this loyal friend In vivid and realistic 3D as he humorously follows his master's exercise routine.

Open

Production, 3D and Animation: GOBO
Directed by: Kristenn
Post / Grading: Gabriel Porier - Nightshift
Music: Louis Amstrong "Mi va di cantare" (Sanremo 1968)
Artists: Patrice Vila, Mael François, Marguerite Imperatori, Jean-Baptiste Hardion, Tanya Lyon
Sound mix: Fabien Carouge
Special thanks to: Jean-François Bourrel, Nicolas de Rosanbo, Charles-Philippe Bowles, Pierre-Alban Kientz and all the team @ Eddy