Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

There’s a place

Emmanuelle & Julien

Where do Cuties come from?... Well, there's a place where the joy blooms and Cuties grow with love...

Open

Directors: Emmanuelle and Julien 
Hornet Inc. Executive Producer: Hana Shimizu 
Head of Production: Sang Bae 
Producer: Marty Geren 
Development Producer: Kristin Labriola 
Editor: Stephanie Andreou
Storyboard Artist: Caroline Lefevre 
Character Designers: Emmanuelle Leleu, Margaux Zinsner 
Background Designers: Patrick O'Keefe, Benjamin Flouw 
Lead CG: Gabe Askew 
Lead Compositor: Julien Hazebroucq 
Modeler: Julien Hazebroucq, Javier Leon, Gabe Askew, Sylvia Apostol 
Texturer: Julien Hazebroucq, Javier Leon, Gabe Askew, Sylvia Apostol, Ylli Orana 
CG Layout: Arsen Arzumanyan, Julien Hazebroucq, Gabe Askew 
Rigger: Bogdan Mihajlovik, Michael Altman 
Lighting & Rendering: Gabe Askew, Julien Hazebroucq, Sylvia Apostol 
Cloth TD: Ylli Orana 
Pre-Viz: Arsen Arzumanyan 
Camera: Bill Burg, Matt Parent 
Animation: Bill Burg, Matt Parent 
Matte Painter: Dupp 

Agency: Bailey Lauerman 
Agency Producer: Sally Mars 
Agency Writer: Michael Johnson 
Agency Creative Director: Carter Weitz 
Agency AD: Ethel Fong 
Agency Account Director: Abbey Johnson 
Agency Account Manager: Kelsey Kelly 
Client: Cuties/Pac Sun 
Music: Steve Horner 
Sound Design: Dan Jensen, Sister Boss 
VO Artist: Taj Ruler