Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

About us

There’s a place

Emmanuelle & Julien

Where do Cuties come from?... Well, there's a place where the joy blooms and Cuties grow with love...

Open

Directors: Emmanuelle and Julien 
Hornet Inc. Executive Producer: Hana Shimizu 
Head of Production: Sang Bae 
Producer: Marty Geren 
Development Producer: Kristin Labriola 
Editor: Stephanie Andreou
Storyboard Artist: Caroline Lefevre 
Character Designers: Emmanuelle Leleu, Margaux Zinsner 
Background Designers: Patrick O'Keefe, Benjamin Flouw 
Lead CG: Gabe Askew 
Lead Compositor: Julien Hazebroucq 
Modeler: Julien Hazebroucq, Javier Leon, Gabe Askew, Sylvia Apostol 
Texturer: Julien Hazebroucq, Javier Leon, Gabe Askew, Sylvia Apostol, Ylli Orana 
CG Layout: Arsen Arzumanyan, Julien Hazebroucq, Gabe Askew 
Rigger: Bogdan Mihajlovik, Michael Altman 
Lighting & Rendering: Gabe Askew, Julien Hazebroucq, Sylvia Apostol 
Cloth TD: Ylli Orana 
Pre-Viz: Arsen Arzumanyan 
Camera: Bill Burg, Matt Parent 
Animation: Bill Burg, Matt Parent 
Matte Painter: Dupp 

Agency: Bailey Lauerman 
Agency Producer: Sally Mars 
Agency Writer: Michael Johnson 
Agency Creative Director: Carter Weitz 
Agency AD: Ethel Fong 
Agency Account Director: Abbey Johnson 
Agency Account Manager: Kelsey Kelly 
Client: Cuties/Pac Sun 
Music: Steve Horner 
Sound Design: Dan Jensen, Sister Boss 
VO Artist: Taj Ruler